Shopping Cart

Almost Everything Bundle (Signed) + Ticket Access

Regular price $46.00

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship around October 12.

Your purchase includes pre-sale ticket access to an upcoming LANY Headline Tour in 2019. You will receive an email with more details upon tour announcement.


  • Malibu Nights CD in jewel case with fold-out booklet
  • Metallic Silver Cassette of Malibu Nights in plastic case with fold out booklet
  • Warped LANY T-shirt
  • Hand-signed Notebook Paper
  • Ticket Access to an upcoming LANY Headline Tour in 2019
  • Malibu Nights Digital Album


  1. Thick And Thin
  2. Taking Me Back
  3. If You See Her
  4. I Don’t Wanna Love You Anymore
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Run
  7. Valentine’s Day
  8. Thru These Tears
  9. Malibu Nights

Digital album will be sent via email on October 5. Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.