Shopping Cart

Malibu Nights Digital Album + Ticket Access

Regular price $8.00

This is a pre-order and will be sent via email on release date, October 5th.

The new 9 track album from LANY includes singles ’Thru These Tears' & ’Thick And Thin’.

Your purchase includes pre-sale ticket access to an upcoming LANY Headline Tour in 2019. You will receive an email with more details upon tour announcement.

  1. Thick And Thin
  2. Taking Me Back
  3. If You See Her
  4. I Don’t Wanna Love You Anymore
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Run
  7. Valentine’s Day
  8. Thru These Tears
  9. Malibu Nights

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.