Shopping Cart

Malibu Nights Vinyl + Digital Album + Ticket Access

Regular price $35.00

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship on or around December 21st.

Single transparent vinyl with bespoke inner bag, exclusive 12x24 poster and album download code. The new 9 track album from LANY includes singles ’Thru These Tears' & ’Thick And Thin’.

Your purchase includes pre-sale ticket access to an upcoming LANY Headline Tour in 2019. You will receive an email with more details upon tour announcement.

Side A

  1. Thick And Thin
  2. Taking Me Back
  3. If You See Her
  4. I Don’t Wanna Love You Anymore
  5. Let Me Know

Side B

  1. Run
  2. Valentine’s Day
  3. Thru These Tears
  4. Malibu Nights

Digital album will be sent via email on October 5. Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.